Special Events, Uncategorized

Thoughts You Have When Going to a Petting Zoo

Everyone, and I mean everyone, loves small animals. This is dedicated to anyone who has ever been surrounded by many a small animal.

1. Is that a llama? No? Then… is it an alpaca? Oh, no I totally knew that was a Vicuña because those are totally abundant in Virginia.

Ariel
http://www.pacovicunaassociation.com/attachments/Image/Ariel.jpg

 

2. That goat is my entire life.

tumblr_m4vnnh5SNg1qgazi8o1_1280
25.media.tumblr.com/tumblr_m4vnnh5SNg1qgazi8o1_1280.jpg

 

3. I don’t want to know what kind of poop I just stepped in. No. Stop. Don’t tell me.

 

4. I’m not crying, you are.

donkeys-delivered-4-24-08-215
http://cdn-assets.answersingenesis.org/img/blogs/ken-ham/2008/05/donkeys-delivered-4-24-08-215.jpg

 

5. I can’t believe you have the audacity to come here after you had bacon this morning. Heathen.

 

6. It’s staring into my soul with its little bunny eyes. Look, look it’s staring at me. Becky, Becky, look. It’s looking at me.

photoBunnies
marysgoroundponyrides.com/images/photoBunnies.JPG

 

7. This isn’t real. Is this real? It’s so soft. Soft like an angel. So soft.

 

8. I’m so aggressive right now and it absolutely has everything to do with that little pig bouncing around.

tumblr_m5iy90gRqf1qicokyo1_500
http://45.media.tumblr.com/tumblr_m5iy90gRqf1qicokyo1_500.gif

 

9. SHUT THE FRONT DOOR THEY HAVE A KANGAROO? 

 

10. I wonder if the kangaroo can differentiate between Australian accents and American accents. 

 

11. I hate myself. 

 

12. I feel like I had something to do today but those small cows are pretty much begging me not to leave.

Scotish-Highlanders-8-832x536
pumpkinfarm.com/wp-content/uploads/2014/09/Scotish-Highlanders-8-832×536.jpg

 

Written In Honor of JMZoo on Thursday, March 31st by Special Events Committee Member Hayley Verdeyen

 

 

Leave a Reply

